ADMISSION HELPLINE - 98413 85858 / 98417 35858 / 044 27650160 / 161 / 163, EMAIL - [email protected]


To benefit both men and women by giving them wider choices and opportunities equally without any discrimination, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) was established in the year 2012. The committee is committed to create a campus free from discrimination, harassment, retaliation, or sexual assault at all levels. It displays the penalty and consequences of sexual harassment in notice boards and makes all the sections ofthe institutional community aware ofthe information for redressal of complaints of sexual harassment, contact details of the members of ICC, complaints procedure, and actions.


Dr. I. Paavai , Professor & Head, Department Of Periodontics


Dr. V Vasanth Ayswarya ,Reader, Department Of Periodontics


Mr. K. Angayarkannan, ChiefExecutive Officer, Indira Group Of Institutions

Dr. K. Murugesan, Professor and Head, Department of Prosthodontics.

Dr. Gayathri, Asst Professor, Department of Physiology, IMCH

Dr. Sheela Kumari, Reader, Department of Prosthodontics.

Dr. P. Anitha, Tutor, Department ofConservative Dentistry.

Clerical staff

Mrs. Indumathy


Mrs. Isai

Non-Teaching Staff (Admin)

Mr. Jayanthan

Non-Teaching Staff (Technician)

Mr. Sugumar


Mrs. Kamala (Supervisor)


Mrs. Senthamarai


Ms. Shakira(CRI), Ms. Akshaya IV BDS, Ms. Karunya Ill BDS.


Dr. Rajkumar, Actor, director and Alumni of our college from the batch of “TROYZIANTZ” was the guest of honour for the inauguration of Priyadarshini Dental College theatre club. Joint Secretary of PDCAA Dr. G. Vijayalakshmi introduced the chief guest Dr. Rajkumar. Interns and Final year students from PDCH performed the Mime on Drug awareness. Dr. B. Sivapathasundharam, principal, PDCH presented momento to Dr. Rajkumar as a token of appreciation. Vote of thanks was given by Dr. N. Lingesh Kumar, Gen. Secretary of PDCAA