ADMISSION HELPLINE - 98413 85858 / 98417 35858 / 044 27650160 / 161 / 163, EMAIL - [email protected]

Disciplinary Committee

The committee is in charge of maintaining morality, directing moral conduct, and making sure that the learning environment is conducive to success.

Chair person

Dr. B. Sivapathasundharam

Vice chairman

 Dr. Rajeswari. M. R. C


 Dr. R. Ganesh

Joint secretary

Dr. A. Saneem Ahamed


:Dr. R. Veerakumar

Dr. T. Sridhar

Dr. C. Vijayadhith

Dr. I. Paavai 

Dr. A. Jayasenthil

Dr. Kapil Dev Kumar


Dr. Rajkumar, Actor, director and Alumni of our college from the batch of “TROYZIANTZ” was the guest of honour for the inauguration of Priyadarshini Dental College theatre club. Joint Secretary of PDCAA Dr. G. Vijayalakshmi introduced the chief guest Dr. Rajkumar. Interns and Final year students from PDCH performed the Mime on Drug awareness. Dr. B. Sivapathasundharam, principal, PDCH presented momento to Dr. Rajkumar as a token of appreciation. Vote of thanks was given by Dr. N. Lingesh Kumar, Gen. Secretary of PDCAA