Chairperson : Dr. R. Veerakumar, Vice Principal, Dept. of Pedodontics

Co- Chairperson: Dr. C. Vijayadhith, Professor and Head, Dept. of Orthodontics

Members: Dr. I. Paavai, Professor and Head, Dept. of Periodontics

Dr. M.R.C. Rajeshwari, Professor and Head, Dept. of Oral Pathology

Dr. R. Ganesh, Professor and Head, Dept. of Public Health Dentistry.

Dr. M. Sasikala, Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Public Health Dentistry.

Dr. Mohanakrishnan P.I, Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Orthodontics.

Dr. S. Bharathesh, Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Prosthodontics

Student representative: Mr. Vishnuvardhan C, CRI

Ms. Subashree Subramani, CRI